Get used to gray hair!

Turn your head around.
I see my husband driving.
When does it start
I can see quite a bit of gray hair around my ears.
I could talk with my gray hair on my forehead with a smile.
The gray hair in my ears
Why do I cry?

With one or two gray hairs tied to one's chest
I dyed my hair for gray. lotte-meijer-142578.jpg
I live in a light brown, so I don't have to rub my back and sides.
I only applied it to the front.
After I washed the dye,
.
.
.
Unlike other parts, white hair is not the same as white hair.
It was especially bright.
You are bright.
Because they don't have black colors.
I think I took the dye too well.
I got a good dose of coloring.
Whether to like it or not.

From black hair to gray,
While the gray hair changes from gray to gray.
I don't know how to control my mind.
I'm thinking about it.

photo by lotte-meijer on unsplash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center