RE: RE: ATTENTION ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES! THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD COMMUNITY INITIATIVE, "THE WRITER'S GUILD" IS OFFICIALLY OFF THE GROUND AS OF TODAY!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES! THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD COMMUNITY INITIATIVE, "THE WRITER'S GUILD" IS OFFICIALLY OFF THE GROUND AS OF TODAY!

RE: ATTENTION ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES! THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD COMMUNITY INITIATIVE, "THE WRITER'S GUILD" IS OFFICIALLY OFF THE GROUND AS OF TODAY!

This is the name of an initiative/project within my group and located in the confines of my discord. This is not a group, not will it be pushed out here as such, so I am not sure how much actual confusion it would cause considering it is branded as an initiative under the Steemit Greeters Guild flag. I have spoken to Shadows Pub regarding the issue and he assured me he would clarify, being he is the one who brought it to my attention in the first place.

As far as confusion goes, it is solely the name of this project and an area within my group's Discord. I am not branding the project as a group, as its own Discord, or even as its own account on Steemit. I very seriously doubt there will be ANY confusion. To be honest, I had no idea there was even a group under the name. It wasn't as if I deliberately set out to take down your group and steal your glory. It is the name of a project.

However, if you guys cannot get past the concept and fact of it being within my group, and not "in your way", I will slightly adjust the name to accommodate you. I will modify to The Writers Guild. No confusion, no relation, name says it all. I hope that will suffice @rhondak.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center