Beautiful Bandarban, Bangladesh

I love Bandarban, a district in the south-east part of Bangladesh. Every time I visit that place, I experience something new and exiting. I am always mesmerised by it’s beauty.

img_7284.heic

img_7384.jpg

It is a saying that Bandarban has the power to make people to return to itself again and again. I also believe that as i have been there so many times.

img_4636.heic

img_4126.heic

Bandarban is a hilly area and has only one river, Sangu. This river is different than any other rivers of Bangladesh. It is not as much wide as the other rivers are, but it has wonderful view on the both sides.

img_6833.heic

There are more than fifteen ethnic minorities living in Bandarban including Marma, Mru, Tripura, Chakma, Khumi. They all have their own culture and languages. People are as beautiful as the nature of Bandarban.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center