Graturday Giveaway: Week 4

** Welcome to Graturday Week FOUR!๐ŸŽ‰**

I'd like to start out by saying how grateful I am for my family. My parents, my siblings, my husband, my sonโ€ฆmy aunts, uncles, cousins and even the distant relatives i only see once in a lifetime. I'm fortunate to have all of them.

So for those of you who are new (and I suspect that's most if not all of you ๐Ÿ˜‰), Let me explain the idea behind Graturday. Since gratitude has scientifically been proven to be REALLY good for you, I'd like to invite you to share something YOU feel grateful for here in the comments. I'm posting in Free Compliments this week because this giveaway seems like a good fit for the community but if it's not please let me know and I'll be sure to keep it on my blog going forward๐Ÿ‘

As awesome as gratitude is on its own for mental health and general wellbeing, if you enter you can also win the following prizes:

๐ŸŽ 1st Gratitude Comment gets 100 Ecency points
๐ŸŽ 2nd Gratitude Comment gets 90 Ecency points
๐ŸŽ 3rd Gratitude Comment gets 80 Ecency points
๐ŸŽ 4th Gratitude Comment gets 70 Ecency points
๐ŸŽ 5th Gratitude Comment gets 60 Ecency points

Interested?
Leave a comment on this post about something you feel grateful for. It's not about how much you say as long as you get the point across. I do have one extra rule from last time though: if youโ€™re a repeat entrant, don't give the same comment more than once in a month if you'd like your entry to be eligible for prizes.

I'm grateful for all upvotes and reposts but they don't affect your eligibility so it's really up to you whether you do or don't. You have until next week's Graturday post goes up to enter โณ.

Have a Great Graturday!! โ˜ฎ๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center