Gratitudeday61: I’m grateful for provision

image

Despite the body for the care of Corp members serving there Land in terms of allowance has refused to pay the innocent youths in Their father land, whose has satisfactory serve and work for the month of June, and yet to receive their little token.


It’s becoming so sad with all the threading posts on the social media platform with different tags which showed how unhappy these youths are.


What I’m grateful for is how God has been feeding me, provide for me and making things at ease for me.

Everyone know it’s never easy to be in the strange land and to survive with a month less than #20K per month despite the economy condition of the nation.

image

But I’m so grateful for providing for me in the midst of these constraints.

What are you grateful for? Share on the blockchain in the days of gratitude by @tojukaka

Until another time, I’m @peakreal1 and I’m grateful for provision

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center