GRATITUDE DAY 61 ~ #TRACKOFTHEDAY

Hello beautiful people. Its another exciting day and I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka

IMG_20180708_142639_564.jpg
Source

Its day 61... Wow! Been a long time coming. We have just 1 day to go... #smiles... How amazing.
Today I'm grateful for protection. I heard today that some herdsmen attacked about 200 persons somewhere in Oyo state. It was so shocking. But thankfully, God intervened and those people were delivered.

Now it seems these people are leaving North to spread abroad to other places. Hmmmm what a life. We sure need prayers. God alone is the only one that can deliver us from all these evil hovering around.

But anyway, the one who keeps us doesn't sleep, neither does he slumber. He hasn't given us the spirit of fear, but of love, power and sound mind. This is the confidence we have in him. So all is well.

And so my #trackoftheday would be Grateful by Hezekiah Walker

Lyrics

I am grateful for the things that You have done
Yes I am grateful for the victories we've won
I could go on and on and on about your works
Because I'm grateful, grateful so grateful just to praise You Lord

Flowing from my heart are the issues of my heart, is gratefulness
(Repeat)

Grateful, grateful, grateful, grateful
Grateful, grateful, grateful, grateful
Grateful, grateful, grateful
Gratefulness is flowing from my heart(9x)

Flowing from my heart
Are the issues of my heart,
is gratefulness

Oh yes yes mmmm god I could have been dead and gone
but you saw different
you decided you decided to save me save me save me
oh and I’m grateful oh and I’m grateful yeah
I could been down and out but you saved me lord
oh I love you lord from my heart I love you
for setting me free for washing me clean
oh for loving me lord oh

Flowing from my heart
Are the issues of my heart,
is gratefulness

Lyrics Source

Glory to God!

#Gratitudeday is on for 62 days. I can't believe we are almost at the end of it all. Wow... You sure can get in the act too. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center