Gratitude Challenge Day 61/62: My goddess

Good day Steemians, greetings to you all.

My Father, Bishop David Oyedepo would say "appreciation to God for what He has done is application for more"

I enlisted for this gratitude challenge yesterday organized by @tojukaka and i'm here on this 61st day to thank God for a beautiful lady i call My goddess.
IMG-20180304-WA0010.jpg

I used to be that one nice guy who kept being hurt by ladies, i am this heavy lover, who treats women right and i was taken for granted so many times.

One lady once said to me, "Benny, you are so nice and you don't deserve me in your life, i tend to fall for players"

Mmh, i was hurt but that's so long gone, 5yrs after then, in 2016, i met this beautiful, smart, lovely, very intelligent and godly lady called Blessing Kalu.
DSC_8306.jpg

She is the answer to one of my shiloh 2015 prayer point, God just answered my prayers easily. Ahh, and i am super grateful to God for her.
IMG-20180705-WA0009.jpg

Loving her is simple and not complicated, this two years with her, i call her My still waters, My omnifreshest and many more. I can't wait to call her my wife and raise lovely, godly, world impactful kids. For all this i am showing my gratitude to God.
IMG_20170715_171936.jpg

So you see, if you can think, you'd see reasons to thank God, so tell us, what are you grateful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitude day?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

I'm Benny Walker

Thanks For Reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center