Gratitude Day 61/62 - God That Never Fails

IMG_20180504_151154.jpg

I have been in situations I won't pray for my enemies to be in, I've done some things and made some mistakes that everytime I remember it, I pause for awhile and regret it. Despite this, I run back to God, if par chance I'll find favour before him, truly, he looked at me with his love and made me what I am today.

Am so grateful to God for today, I bless the name of God for how far he has kept me all this while, am nobody without God, God has been there for me even when I have no one. May His name be praised for ever more.

As the gratitude day is coming to a close am using this day to return all the glory to whom it's due. Thanks be to God who daily loadeth me with benefits.

QmVpU1DEDeAhYQMch6azkeSYMSXf8SvsXQVbK98QqHmzQw.gif

  • Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
  • If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
  • Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs.

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center