Gratitude Day 61/62 ~ "Go ahead"

Greeting dear steemian friends

Today I want to thank God for this day, for the time I spent in the church and because I was able to share with my friends and brothers, but I feel especially grateful, because today I knew that Diomar, the friend that in recent days I told them I was very serious in the hospital, has already come out of danger and has begun s take their first steps, there is still a long way to go, but I am sure that God is guiding each step.

Today I am grateful for...

  • Samelis, the Diomar's wife , who has demonstrated in the midst of this trial, to be a woman of great spiritual strength and faith in the Lord;

  • For the friends and brothers in the faith who have accompanied them in this struggle;

  • For the people to whom God has touched hearts to support financially;

  • Through the doors that have been opened to help and collaborate, and I still give thanks for the doors that were closed because that was the will of God.

  • Thank you Lord for your mercy and for the perfect work you do and will continue to do in the life of Brother Diomar and in Samelis, as well as in the whole family.

THANK YOU LORD BECAUSE ONLY YOU ARE WHO HELPS US TO FOLLOW FORWARD


go ahead.png

Source


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center