GRATITUDE DAY 54 ~ TRACK OF THE DAY

Hello beautiful people. Its another exciting day and I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka

IMG_20180626_200338_507.jpg
Source

Its day 54... Wow! Been a long time coming. Its a new month and I'm so grateful to God for counting me worthy to be among the living souls. Welcome to July everyone. I pray that, In ds new month, you will win all battles against sin, the flesh, the world and Satan. You will have testimonies of victory, success and dominion. What has been lacking will be adequate in Jesus name. Amen.

Again, life is full of ups and downs. Everything looks rough in Nigeria at the moment, but in all these trials, my conclusion is that God is so good.
I'm grateful that despite so many happenings that are trying to make me go down, God keeps raising me up above them all. Thanks be to God.

And so my #trackoftheday would be "You Raise Me Up" by Josh Groban

Lyrics

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary
When troubles come and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit awhile with me

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up... To more than I can be

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up... To more than I can be

There is no life - no life without its hunger
Each restless heart beats so imperfectly
But when you come and I am filled with wonder
Sometimes, I think I glimpse eternity

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up... To more than I can be

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up... To more than I can be

You raise me up... To more than I can be
Lyrics Source

Glory to God!

#Gratitudeday is on for 62 days. Please get in the act if you haven't started. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now