Gratitude Day 54/62 : A beautiful day

Hello steemian,

Today is day 54 of gratitude day challenge, organized by @tojukaka. I'm very exited about the challenge so far.

Gratitude is the quality of being thankful, readiness to show appreciation for what you receive and the returned of kindness.

A big thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge

Day #54

Today's gratitude : A beautiful day
It's a beautiful day, a new month, a new week and a new day. A special day of life.

I'm grateful for life, the abilities to sleep, wake up, eat, drink, walk, sing, dance and many others. It's not by power nor by strength buy by His mercy He keeps me alive.

background-2937873__340.jpg

I'm grateful for the new month: It's like yesterday we begin the journey of 2018 and this is July. I know some people who also made it to the beginning of the year but they are no more. I say thank you O lord for keeping me till today.

Today is Sunday, I have always loved that day. It's only day of the week where I get time to serve God. I also get time to rest and visit some of my friends. Some people will say "thank God it's Friday " but to me it is "thank God it's Sunday " hahahaha...

IMG-20180527-WA0000.jpg

I'm very grateful to God for my friends. I'm so lucky to be surrounded by an amazing peoples. Financially, everything is tough this time around. But having those people around me makes me less worried about the situation.

It's not a good options to stay alone this periods. A lot of thought will be coming to your mind. Some of which may be evil.

Today I'm grateful because I can't myself lucky to be among the living soul.

You wanna catch up with gratitude day challenge. Visit @tojukaka blog for more information about gratitude challenge. Thanks

I'm @ohakfarm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now