Gratitude Day 22/62 :A Friends Birthday

Gratitude is the quality of being thankful, readiness to show appreciation for what you receive and to return kindness.

A big thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge

A birthday is one of the most important days of our lives. That's why we all celebrated that special day when it comes.

IMG-20180522-WA0005.jpg

It's about my friends birthday today, I'm very grateful that you are alive and healthy today. I always like birthday and when it comes to a friends birthday, he he hehe!!

IMG-20180522-WA0001.jpg

Birthdays are among the most celebrated events of our lives. It is always very special, and comes with a lot of gratitude, good wishes and warm welcome.

I feel privileged to have you as a friend and I'm very grateful to be part of your life.
You are my friend. You are always there for me, supporting me, encouraging me , listening to me and all those other things that friends do. Happy Birthday Friend.

IMG-20180522-WA0002.jpg

It's your special day, and I wish you all the best thing in life, the glory of God will not leave you and your life shall be full with joy.

FB_IMG_15243587859684241.jpg

IMG-20180522-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180522-WA0004.jpg

I'm very grateful that I'm one of your friends, I'm very grateful that you are celebrating your birthday today. Hurrah!!!

Thanks to everyone for taking your time to read my post.

Everyday is a gratitude day, you can also join the challenge by making a post about anything you are grateful for, either big or small. Or visiting @tojukaka blog for more information about gratitude day challenge. Thanks

Ohakfarm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now