Gratitude day 15

2D0C9102-32B5-4389-AB95-AED9CE046C51.jpeg

It’s Gratitude day 13, thanks to @tojukaka for the inspiration to pen down what we are grateful for no matter how small or big it is.

Gratitude day 15

Gratitude is a powerful expression of love, it can perform miracles and take us far in life. Being grateful can one way or the other open closed doors.

9E7B9DDD-7AB7-46B9-949E-95E1A055DDAD.jpeg

I have been working tirelessly on my PC monitoring my open trades. I trade in the forex market)currency market), so I had open positions and was stalking on some other potential trades. I found it difficult to sleep even though I tried to but probably there was a reason why I stayed up all night finding it difficult to sleep. I bet there was a reason.

After a few minutes to 6am, I went to bed and my eyes were really heavy and I was about sleeping then I received a phone call from a corper who is my friend in Abia State. At this time, I was in my home town Uyo so he told me, "Nysc officials are coming to Abia State from Abuja for inspection" I had to prepare my necessary things that morning in order to meet up so I won’t get purnished.
I’m grateful for the fact that I received that phone call just when I was about sleeping, my gratitude goes to God always for a safe journey to Abia, for his protection and love for me. I’m grateful i wasn’t penalized as I got to my destination few minutes before the inspection. There’s every reason to be thankful for this day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now