Gratitude day 13

98EA6690-730C-42F1-B111-A5C5EC35185C.jpeg
imagesource

It’s Gratitude day 13, thanks to @tojukaka for the inspiration to pen down what we are grateful for no matter how small or big it is.

Gratitude day 13

Gratitude is a powerful expression of love, it can perform miracles and take us far in life. Being grateful can one way or the other open closed doors. Showing gratitude is a sign of good manners appreciating what you are being offered no matter how little or big it is, be thankful!!!
I am glad to be one of the participants in this gratitude challenge game, it promotes appreciation, gratefulness, being thankful for what has happened in our lives. When you show gratitude, nature has a way of rewarding you for showing a little appreciation or being contented with what you have. Some people are to wealthy but can’t find happiness or even appreciate what they have due to their current situation or circumstances. Sometimes people with the smallest things find happiness and show gratitude/appreciation for what they have, it’s funny and crazy.

show gratitude and be patient

AE46FF6D-8816-46E5-A9D3-247375226717.jpeg
imagesource

Things might not go as planned or you might feel you do not have the things you want in life but to be honest "good things take time" always keep your head up, stay focus and work hard in order to push above the limits. Taking shortcuts are not the way because everything comes with a price, good things come with a price which definitely is hard work, never giving up even after failing more than ten times, bad things comes with even the worst prices as shortcuts could lead to so much pain and unhappiness.
Today I’m taking my time out to show gratitude and appreciating for the things I have now and the things I will acquire in future, I’m so thankful for the passion/drive I have, I’m thankful for the patience I have in a world/society filled with temptation, I’m grateful to God for showing me different ways to create wealth, for providing me with Knowldege/nuggets which could be used to create wealth. I’m grateful that I haven’t gave up on my dreams, hopes and aspirations. I do believe from the depth of my heart that we all have potential to be great in different fields of life. One of the things we need is gratitude, appreciation, hard work, dedication, love, patiences, positive energies to reach our full potentials. I wish everyone the best in life, keep working and never look down on your hopes and aspirations, only a matter of time it will sure manifest and don’t forget to be GRATEFUL!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now