Steemit, what have you done for me? Gratitude Challenge.

Special thanks to @krazzytrukker for nominating me to participate in this challenge. I'm grateful to know that I'm one of his favorite people on Steemit. So I accept my nomination. Besides our neighbor that lives on the property across the street from us, I've never really known any other truckers. Especially one who travels around with three cats in his truck at all times. That is awesome! He's got to be the coolest trucker in the world. I would imagine being a trucker is a hard lifestyle having to travel around so much. Doing so wouldn't allow you to sit in one place long enough to really meet and connect with people and make friends. Especially if you travel around with three cats that boss you around telling you where to go all the time HA HA. I hope his truck schedule allows him to one day pass through northwest Arkansas so I can meet up with him sometime. Maybe even meet the kitties. Or better yet, go shoot some guns! Now that I know @krazzytrukker has so many guns that makes him my new best friend HA HA. I've been needing ANY excuse I can find to go off and shoot something. It has been over a year since I last shot a gun. Shame I know! But that is what happens when you have a baby HA HA. Cheers @krazzytrukker!!!


THE CHALLENGE
https://partiko.app/theycallmedan/the-gratitude-challenge?referrer=krazzytrukker


Steemit, what have you done for me?

Steem round Papa-Pepper gave me

In the year and 4 months that I've been on Steemit I have been a little fortunate but not as fortunate as I would of liked. I am grateful to have met @papa-pepper and @therealpaul in person. The day I met Papa-Pepper he gave me a Steem silver round as a gift. I got to meet two of his @little-peppers too. Even though it has been a year since we met Papa-Pepper still keeps in touch with me. He even said he would come to our place to help us finish getting our house renovated when that time comes. So thanks to Steemit I am VERY grateful for Papa-pepper.

Honestly these days if you ask me I'm not too optimistic at all about Steemit. I appreciate the incentive that these blogs try to bring to the table to get more people actively involved here. If you have been following me for at least several months now you will read old blogs and rants about how I believe Steemit is a dying platform and why. With all the immature flagging going on because you disagree with cold hard facts and truth other bloggers are posting, the bots, the adds, fake activism, Ned selling out, Steem being worth only 24 cents, and the fact that you can't block assholes like Bernie makes it real difficult to be optimistic about Steemit. I mean wasn't Steemit created to prevent stuff like bots and adds? Which is why you have several really long passwords? To prove that you are in fact human and NOT a bot? SMH

My first month on Steemit I was kicked out of Information War for being too radical. I wasn't at all afraid to get mouthy calling out a bunch of statist faktriot fucks who plagiarize other people's work. I'm sorry but if you support or comply with your lawless criminal corporate fascist government in any way and then call yourself an activist we are NOT going to get along at all. Don't take it personal. As a result I don't join discord groups anymore. If you want to personally chat with me on discord then please feel free to hit me up sometime. There is a reason that I still don't have even 500 followers in the year and four months that I've been on Steemit. I'm not an easy person to get a long with. Believe me I know. Granted not all hippies are angry non-delusional nihilistic misanthropists like myself but real hippies aren't statists. Real hippies contradict authority. Real hippies are off grid or working towards going off grid to live free like the indigenous. Real hippies smoke cannabis and shoot guns. Real hippies don't use sentences that begin with the words, "Real hippies." ...Hypocritical!? YOU BET! I never said I was perfect HA HA.

Besides that I am grateful for the free speech outlet Steemit gives me. That is really what has kept me around this long. Where else am I going to go? Besides Weku and Friendster this is it. I can't trust any other social media. I do still have my youtube channel but I've unlisted all of my videos. So the only way to view any of my old youtube videos and any other youtube videos that I make from here on out is to follow me here on Steemit or Weku.


With this all being said I nominate @papa-pepper, @davedickeyyall, and @shakanin to take the gratitude challenge.

I've been following Dave since like the first or second week I've been on here and he is cool as shit! I hope to one day soon meet Dave in person and smoke with him on an episode of @themorningbowl HA HA. So tag your it Dave! Now post something about Steem you are grateful for.

@shakanin is an activist who lives in the Pacific Northwest and is part of the Coast Salish Nation Territory. I believe she lives on the reservation. I love knowing that I've got a tribal native american activist following me. I honestly wish I lived on a reservation and could mentor with an Indian chief and/or shaman. I don't know enough about the Native american culture because... well... my white racist hypocrite ancestors destroyed them all rolls eyes. Which is why I say America was great before the year 1492.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to seeing what others on Steemit here are grateful for.

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...



Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now