Celebrating father's day miles apart

Hello steemians! I just want to greet my partner who never fails to support us and caress us all times even we're miles apart.

image
This is our way of showing affection and maintaining our communication. Love and sacrifice keeps us together and strong. Thanks to this man.
I may not be a perfect partner but I'm really striving hard to be at least maybe a good one. This man fills half of my life. I may not experience how to be loved by a man through a father image because I don't have a father. My parents separated when I was still a baby. But I'm still very thankful for giving me a man who made me complete.
Since child I really I wanted to see my father especially on those times that we are really struggling for my schooling. But now that I have already my own family, how I wish I could see him even just for a day. And experience how to be love by a father and greet him Happy Father's Day.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY to all superdads out there.
Be positive at all times.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center