Blog Post #4: Gratefulvibes ❤️

79350-family-cartoon-stock-illustrations-cliparts-and-royalty.jpg

Image Source

Yesterday I was invited by @sunnylife to join the grateful vibes groupchat. I was kinda scared at first, thinking "what if I don't get accepted, what if I get left behind?" but as soon as I chatted my first "Hello", they all gave me a warm welcome.

For the few hours I've been there I noticed one thing and it is that this groupchat is not like any other groupchats, it feels like a family. Everyone really knew each other, they asked how each others day went, said goodnight to people who's going to bed, and many other things you wouldn't expect to see in a groupchat filled with people who are miles apart and haven't actually seen each other in person.

It has only been a few hours since I joined but I already feel like I'm part of their family. I feel connected, important, significant, appreciated.

To @paradise-found thank you for letting me become part of the team, I am glad to be part of this family. 💛💛

#ONELOVE #GRATEFULVIBES

Come and join us!
https://discord.gg/VHeEGYN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now