Fun. Food. Friends. Fantastic Steemit

Good morning lovely ones.

The other day (April 9, 2018), it was a Holiday here in the Philippines and I took the chance to meet with my Steemit peeps. Well, ate @jap60 already made a post about our meet-up (Steemit La Union), so just a recap, it was fun!

As a full-time mom, I work online and I see the value of this expanding network. An online tribe is an awesome resource for so many reasons. Meeting them is fantastic. Enjoying the companionship and the fries (lol), help me to see things from different viewpoints to maximize effectiveness. I so love that.

The meet-up was very simple. Discussed a little bit about how Steemit works, a bit of advertising it as well and the rest is just pure fun and photo day including my daughter Arianni messing around lol. We had a blast and can't wait for another one. Thank you guys @jap60 @shirleynpenalosa @fherdz @jhunbaniqued @mallowfitt @girlalugirl .

Hope all is well with you all. One love.bloghound

30629069_1456167811162098_488134002536873984_n-horz.jpg

April 11, 2018
(Photo is my own and taken by me)
Asus Zenfone Live
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

1luvbloghound.gif

bloghoundfooter.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center