Free Bitcoin Graphics Pack And Supload Experiment.

I thought I would post this bitcoin graphics pack up here for anyone that might be looking for some free bitcoin related clipart for their bitcoin related graphics projects. The file downloads from my mega site and the link can be found below the image.

I also thought I would kill two birds with one stone and try out supload.com

I discovered the sight the other day in a btcmanager.com article about sites that help you earn bitcoin and I thought this would be a good test for it. According to what I've read on the Supload website, the site works similar to Imgur as far as image hosting but they pay you a little BTC based on the amount of views your images recieve. This is the first test, I'll probably use them for a few weeks and make sure to write a review on the results. If you try the service out let me know how it works out for you in the comments.


Download Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center