* I´m so happy *** (i made a sign just to show ;) *** Stencil/Graffiti on canvas

happyxx.jpg

.

Hey #Steemers & #Friends,

.
today i was #sohappy .....
. #......... #........ #........
i made me a new entrance/welcome sign for my graffiti store.

"Welcome in" ;)

Stencil on canvas 40*40cm - colors by #MTN94 & #MontanaBlack
.
One thing that made me happy this week was finding the #steembasicincome project,
a social experience/experiment platform that will "change the world" ;)
a great try & thank you for the effort
For more info travel to @steembasicincome
.
i would love to sponsor you if you help me with the fee ;()
.
happyxxx.jpg
.

#art4steem project :

I will be selling my #artwork for #steem or #steemdollar / #steempower
to raise the outside value of the #cryptocurrency & my own account ;)

Please #upvote & #resteem this blog to #support the effort.

DM me @spraychilled for #enquiries, #prices will be appropriate-
See my blog for more details & information.
You can always visit me in my store, located in 1020 Vienna, for personal impressions.

Love&Greetings to @all #steemians.

.

!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now