_fame or virtue?

I found this post in my drafts and I have no idea why I failed to post it, so here is a look back a couple months in my life. Happy Friday, don't do anything too stupid.


The first day of March happens to fall on a Thursday this year, it is 12:48pm eastern standard time. Four days until rent is due and just three until my born day. The movie "The Gambler" is on, it is one of my favorites. I would be embarrassed to actually know the amount of times I've played this one.

I'd like to sit down and actually take the time to put together a post about all the things that have happened over the last week but I'll just drop some pictures from the archives and get back with you fine folks in the future... first person to restreem this gets a framed photograph from my 35mm collection.

Be good,
Less

image
Norfolk, VA 4/17

image
Baltimore, Md 2/18

image
Newport News, Va 2/18

image
Richmond, Va 1/18

image
Party at my house, 12/17

image
Norfolk, Va 5/17

"What you do with the dead, is you bury them."
....

**all photography i post is my original uneditied work. **

Nikon d3400
GoPro hero 5 black

instagram; @_loiterless
discord;loiterless

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now