Do you like graffiti?

I know that many around the world do not like graffiti , and some think that's it's a kind of vandalism .
One of the main reasons for this dislike is because of the fact that many are done in public and in private properties without permission . I can understand this reason.
On the other hand , very often the creativity of these works is so impressive and interesting, that I personally wouldn't like them to be deleted.
I like graffiti very much when it's artistic , humoreus, coulerfull and that expresses a new point of view by the artist.
I do not like those mad by gangs in order to define their territories .
In Tel Aviv there are many kinds of graffiti , some are political , others are full of humor and there are even ones with poetry.
Here a few photos I took.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center