RE: RE: Make Me Like Titus
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Me Like Titus

RE: Make Me Like Titus

You have been visited by Inspiration Daily. This is not a bot. I am a person. My goal is to visit writers who are not getting the traffic they deserve and offer support and encouragement.

I have read several of your posts. I am going to summarize them with the three Fs. Faith, Fitness and Freedom. Three concepts I also embrace. I guess I can add a fourth...Finance. I also read your HODL list. I have many of those tokens, although not that many. Salt, XVG, BCH, BTC, etc. I can't recall all of them we had in common...there were a LOT. You have a nice stockpile going. I need to check out that 1776.

So what is Inspiration Daily? It is a concept designed to provide encouragement and support to a community of writers. We have a discord channel where you can promote your posts for free. It is only asked that you support other members in return.

You can support this project by following Inspiration Daily, resteeming posts, upvoting posts, and curating authors who could use a boost. If you see someone who could use more traffic, drop a link to their account in the comments section of the daily post and it will get a human review and encouragement.

Today's inspiration comes from Virginia Woolf:

Lock up your libraries if you like; but there is no gate, no lock, no bolt that you can set upon the freedom of my mind.

You can join the discord channel here if you would like to promote your posts and engage with a community of other newer Steemit Members. We can grow together through mutual support: https://discord.gg/rhb4uf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center