Daily Talk #15 What is GBA And Remembering to Workout


Hey GnG's

So last night I went to my first GBA MeetUp. It stands for Government Blockchain Association. Their website is https://gbaglobal.org/. If your interested in learning more about what is going on or getting involved with helping the government(s) come up with their blockchain solutions. This is the organization has national and international chapters. And they are pretty organized compared to some of the MeetUps I've been to. Each chapter has working groups that focus on subjects related to blockchain technology. Least to say I was impressed by the group and I'm looking forward to becoming apart of their organization

Don't Forget

And the second part of today's DT is remembering to take care of your self. For me working out is a big thing. Ironically, I hate running and I'm not about the gains life. But I know that you still have to do something. What's the point of trying to change the world but your not healthy enough to enjoy it? And yeah running isn't for everyone. But you have to take care of yourself to be able to help others. Not telling you how to do it. Just remember that you should do it

#SmartContractAuditing #Ethereum #SmartTrekken #Solidity #BlockchainTechnology #SelfTaught #CareerChange @steemit #GovernmentBlockchainAssociation #PersonalHealth #WorkingOut

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Slack: SmartTrekken.slack.com
GitHub: SmartTrekken
Patreon: Patreon.com/SmartTrekken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center