RE: RE: In the UK!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the UK!

RE: In the UK!

Am an American, but I see your po nt clearly. We have some of the same problems over in our side of the world! Am disabled by a disease, so I have been collecting social security since 2005.

The trade I went to college for and worked in for many years was network engineering. Not too many wiring closets are made with a wheelchair bound person in mind. When I lost my ability to walk after living through many relapses of my multiple sclerosis, had to find a new way to work out my frustrations. So I type (illegible handwriting).

As far as you being insane because you do not agree with the status quo, I doubt it. Think it is proof you maybe down with a severe case of sanity!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center