Hi, I'm El Mecanico

my friend El Barbuda

my friend Serenito

my friend Mate

my friend drum

and my friend black

they are a team, we all work together as a team. In my workshop, El Barbuda and Serenito are in charge of visualizing things.

My great friend, mate, always passes it on high, raising all kinds of things if I ask him

and not to mention drum, it always helps me to remove the grease from all the vehicles and even the one I have in my body; yes, yes, yes ... I will talk about my black friend, he spends his time with his mouth open always waiting for his key, to take me everywhere and bring me every day to my workshop.

This is all for today friends @googlyeyes I hope you have fun. greetings to the channel @googlyprize.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center