#GooglyEyes 👀 - The googlyness runs in my blood (English only)




<


...just the usual click-bait picture...

Yesterday I had a mildly strange but funny moment chatting with my dad. Or let's say, I started what couldn't be stopped.

Well, I was out for a beer and has some googlies in my pocket as supposed. When I had to hit the bathroom, I placed some googlies here and there to provoke some chuckles from my successors. Maybe kinda gross, but I have a weird sense of humor sometimes.

A couple of minutes later my dad texted me:"What you're up to? Anything special today?"
and I replied with the googly photo saying: "Nah, just out for a beer and well, placing eyes where they don't belong."
After a couple of moments the next message came in: "Look at that, I pimped your photo!"
Not even 2 minutes later, the next pic came in. "And now it looks just like you ;-)"


<

I was astonished and maybe a bit perplex. My dad has the googly gene and it seems to have kicked in at an age of over 60. That explains everything! I am not crazy for placing googlies everywhere, it's just my genetic heritage.

Disclaimer:
This post was just for fun. Don't be too serious, life already is.
And enjoy the ocasional nonsense moments with your family.

Have a nice Friday and stay tuned for more googly stuff!

Yours, @okkiedot


#googlyeyes #thingswitheyes #photography #eyebombing #photo-trail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center