👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Hanging out with Herbert - Things With Eyes Vol.60

Hanging out with Herbert.

How I met this giggly fuzzy guy on a beautiful early summer's evening.

geyes_0060_0.jpg
"Woo-weeeeeeeee... I'm Herbert!"

It was few day ago, me and my good buddy @isnogud were just having a decent time, playing frisbee, elevating our mind and chilling out under a platanus tree in the local park.

When we suddenly heard a little giggle above us.

We briefly thought we might be having hallucinations, but then I spotted Herbert literally hanging out with us, right above our heads.

geyes_0060_1_s.jpg
"tee hehehe... krkrkrkr"

I had to assume he had been here before and we were basically guests in his home here. I went around to say "Hi!" and properly introduce myself, I felt it was the polite thing to do.

geyes_0060_2_s.jpg
"Hahaha, pffft... krkr... 'Hi'?! HEHEHEHE!"

His giggles suddenly burst into a high-pitched excessive laughter. I was confused. I had no idea what he was so amused about. I stepped a bit closer to see if he would give me a sensible reaction.

geyes_0060_3_s.jpg
"'Hi?'... hehehe... krkrkr... hmmm... bzzzzz"

But it was a little bit as if he was staring right through me, looking into the setting sun, or actually he might have been looking into two separately setting suns on some ethereal plane?!?

His laughter faded off and he seemed to just daze out as we hung out there together for another little while. We enjoyed a beautifully mild early summer's sunset together and we all had a very satisfying time.

geyes_0060_4.jpg


Why was Herbert so silly? He's high! @mathowl noticed that.
And does that create a punchline? HERBert ... get it? I know, that was lame!


everything is better with #GooglyEyes

 

fraenk avatar
fraenk loves you!


Win SBD and SP delegations by putting #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center