Deleting Google Whoa is Me

Insidious.

Insidious, is the phrase that pretty much covers the over reaching nature of what was once a beautiful web crawler. Now nothing less than world domination seems to be the goal of this, behemoth, with down right despicable ethics and no moral compass, that we know as Google.

Here is a challenge for you all, a sort of social experiment if you will.

Attempt to delete Google products from your phone; odds are its very DNA is corrupted to the core with Google (sorry for cussing).

I tried to accomplish this very thing my self, and I simply could not accomplish the goal.

I say for that very reason, down with Google, Youtube, and Facebook, I am making efforts to avoid and where possible delete these entities from my life. I encourage you to do the same; if you can.

Once again I apologize for all the cussing.

In Light and Love
Giant Hugs<3<3<3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center