An important story worth sharing

Just stumbled upon this on Youtube, and I noticed something. Watch the video first, and then read on.

Call me crazy, but I sense a pattern here. I could swear Google hasn't learned from their mistakes. Their opaque community policies on Youtube are part of the reason why content creators are leaving the platform. The allegations of money and misdeeds strikes a very similar tone to the lawsuit that Gab brought before Google. We're seeing a lot of commonality here, and I honestly think this will eventually come back to haunt Google.

For reference, I did go check and see if the businesses he created in here are still up on Google Maps, and they are indeed gone. So I guess they did SOMEthing right there...

Regardless, the more I look into Google, the more concerns I have about the way they handle things. It has definitely become too big for its britches, and it's going to hurt them eventually.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now