Good morning from Overcast Ohio

Yep, it’s raining ... perhaps sleeting... or both who knows. But, it’s still a great day in my eyes, regardless of the weather.

Looking forward to all the opportunities that are around me and how I can help serve others’ needs. The trip to Austin was amazing, now it’s time to build on the relationships that were made during the conference.

Each day brings me more joy and excitement as I travel down the entrepreneurial pathway along with other like-minded individuals. It’s a great feeling to be able to share my journey here on a decentralized social platform.

Hope you all have an amazing day friends. Peace, love, and coffee ☕️ -Ken

P.S. I’m going to be ramping up my secondary account called @thedailyclimb very soon. It’s my entrepreneurial brand dedicated to growth and abundance of the mind and of finances (of course, crypto).

Feel free to give that account a follow and I can’t wait to see you again. Bye for real this time 🤙🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center