Good that I had love

A short moment, I tried to put the divorce side by side with love. What has happened to our love of love? If we wake up together every morning, the worlds will be our dreams? If we weren't so in love, it wouldn't be that long. It was hard, it was a pinch, but it's over.

Watching the trees, I found myself thankful for the love. It hurt, it was beautiful! I said. After all that time, after all this time, after all these years of crying, I was smiling when I first remembered him.

Good thing I had love. Whatever happened, it was a good thing. If we could still be hand in hand at the age of 80, would love be legitimate? No, this love was true at any rate. It was real. It was, it was over.

One day, of course, would come when I would pack her well and shelve her. Fortunately, it wasn't too late. The fact that we were divorced could not override that love that had cut our feet all these years.

We had forgotten how much we were in love when we spent almost all of our last times talking and discussing that we cannot sustain our marriage life. It's good to remember.

That angerle, he sadly, love to bring to mind the love I had never thought of, but now when thinking, I can say, "there was love." There was, and that was the life of this love. It was completely over. Good thing he did, and it was good that it was over.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now