Some clients are just out there to frustrate your life

image
What an hot afternoon for someone to be disturbed, just after doing
a great work,
just after all my creativity,
after all my shapes,
After all the drawings,
After all the painting,
After all the vectors you gat to download with your data online,
After all the rendering,
After thinking av done a great job and am good to go
, then this client decided to frustrate my life all bcos of a small amount of money.
Yes customers are always right but when some customers think it's there money that will make you a billionaire, thats totally wrong, we all have human feelings bcos ure paying for a job, you get a good one and now u start doing anyhow... This is unfair...
I just decided to drop what's on my mind.. Having a very rough day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now