Golem Overlord...just what I have been looking for...true Indie web3 experience on Hive

When I first saw announcement of GO, I was like meh..another lul project for quick pump and dump maybe...

Oh boy, I was so wrong.

First days alpha...the positivity of @yixn , true agility of his production and understanding the pulse of community.

Under promise, over delivery ethos.

75% rule to curb multi farms going rampart, more use cases, more sinks...

Thats when my brain start to melt to jelly and smooth degenerate feeling of this is IT!

image.png

Additionaly... I start to feel something new in my cold investing heart...little beats of butterflies down my stomach...the weird tingling sensation..but oh wait, I have girlfriend already...but can I?

This is actually fun!

So I aped.

image.png

I dont know what future holds, but it is already crazy fun experience..just the theorycrafting in my head...the future unknowns...updates changes content..

Came for curiosity, stay for the journey.

I dont look for exit, I enjoy the experience.

P.S - TOP COMMUNITY positive vibes / no fud/ bearmarket LOL

Thank you Team at @golemoverlord !

https://go.splex.gg/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center