My New First Edition Golem Overlord Background NFTs!

This weekend, Golem Overlord had a Vista Venture Event to celebrate the launch of Background 0.5. During the event, @yixn released new NFT backgrounds and airdropped 3 background crates to every event participant.

Of the three that I received, the snowy one below is my favorite. It reminds me of the planet Hoth from Star Wars.

Here is a view of the new background NFT from my inventory page.

image.png

The background is part of the foundation edition and is a first-edition NFT that grants a special bonus to its holder.

image.png

image.png

Here is a full-size view of the background image. I like how it looks when equipped on the Golem Overlord screen.

image.png

Here are the first three (free) background NFT that I got from the event airdrops. I plan to buy a few more background crates once they are available for sale.

If you aren't playing Golem Overlord and want to try it, please sign up using my referral link. https://go.splex.gg/?ref=unitmaster

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now