Warmth

7a2d42d5-8d85-4d1a-a2a8-d2d5a044f63c.jpeg


There’s just that feeling of warmth and a slowing down as well as noise cancelling as you enter a car on a chilly cold day that you can’t quite capture with a photo.
Perhaps a video could do it a bit better, the flickering sun rays and the muffled sounds that are distanced from you.

But if you haven’t experienced that feeling you wouldn’t know what it feels like by looking at the photo.. or do you feel it?
Let me know in the comments below :)


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more of what I create Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content mainly for steemit, dtube and steepshot. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

@photocontest


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center