Cuddles at sunset!

66555c40-2008-4889-9d28-88d4c1c8df77.jpeg


Hey Steepshot/Steemians!

Today we went to a wedding! It was a very lovely wedding - I might share some photos later after I've uploaded them.
But I want to share one photo now that we did after the wedding because we were still wearing some pretty clothes and I was all made up.
I actually wanted to get some sunset footage for some videos later so we rushed to the park with a perfect sunset to get them! And mind you it was freezing but sooo worth it!
So look forward to more of these in video and photo later ;)

@photocontests

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content mainly for steemit, dtube and steepshot. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center