The best visual formula is when fire mixes with water!

This really is the best time to go to the beach for a chill session. Watching the sun disappearing behind the horizon line is so calming.

Nature is well build and beautiful. We are living within an art canvas that being painted, sculpted over the years.




Specs:

Nikon D80
F/8
1/640
500
Darwin, Australia.



This is my submission to the #goldenhourphotography challenge hosted by @juliank.


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center