Cliche... I know, but how can you resist?

How many times haven't we read or heard that nature is the best artist?
But how possible is to avoid this cliche when you are coming across such a beautiful view which is shouting to you to capture it for internity...

Or is it internity by itself...


This #irresistibleclick was taken yesterday while walking in the carpark going towards my car.
It seemed as if the clouds were on fire...

Maybe the angels up there were preparing them selves for Valentine's day :P

I hope the photo was enough to give you the magic of this view I experienced yesterday.

Thanks for stopping by, remember to smile and enjoy life!

This photo is also my entry for the #lovetheclouds contest held by @tobetada

Photo taken with Samsung Note 8, no filter used

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center