Sunset of a Rose

Sunset of a Rose

ARoseSunset.jpg
Click the above photo to enlarge

I took this photo of a rose hip silhouetted by the setting sun. The rose like the day was passing away into darkness.

Category goldenhourphotography
Settings f/5.6 1/80 sec 126.0 mm ISO 800
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Location Palm Bay, Florida

This is my entry in #goldenhourphotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos and text in my posts are my original work.
@originalworks

Please visit my galleries on the following sites:
Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger



Appreciator Footer.png
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center