Marina Barrage Pre and Post Time-lapse Photos

timelapse end copy.jpg
1st Photograph of the Video - Marina Barrage, May 2018

This is in conjunction with my previous post which you can check the link below.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@rockysmarties/56331b30-668a-11e8-b440-7b6997b9f3d1

It was almost a week since I posted in Steemit again, due to studying a new program and Alas I got a get used to using some of it's function a little.

Reminiscing about the event that happened during this day I remembered it was a long and relaxing day. Even though the setting sun is still hot, I was comforted by the cool grass beneath me. As I mentioned, the time-lapse video took longer than I expected and it's my 1st video, fortunately, the uploaded video was running great.

Now, I'm planning where will I take my next Timelapse photo in Singapore. I have a few in mind but will greatly welcome any suggestions especially from my Singaporean Steemit friends.

timelapse end 1 copy.jpg
Last Photograph of the Video - Marina Barrage, May 2018


@originalworks
@steemph
@teamsingapore
#SonyA6000

If you like my Posts,
Upvote and Follow
@rockysmarties
https://www.instagram.com/rockysmarties
STEEMCOVER.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now