Golden Hour Photography - Fire in the Air

Hello everyone!
This is my #goldenhourphotograpy for the @juliank's @photocontests

IMG_9728.JPG

This photo is taken exactly on the golden hour during a trip to Malmö, Sweeden. I was waiting for the bus to go back to Copenhagen to take my plane and suddenly I saw the sky. Even my camera was in the bottom of my backpack I took it out hoping not to miss the bus. I couldn't help, the colour was amazing and it was just resuming my trip. Every time I look at those pictures I find myself in this tiny square eating sandwiches.

I haven't used any filter or photoshop in this photo. The photography details are:

Canon EOS 650D
55 mm
f/4
1/40s
ISO-100

Here I am leaving you another photo which just shows the sky but I think I prefere the one at the top.

IMG_9727.JPG

Canon EOS 650D
55 mm
f/5
1/60s
ISO-100

Thank you for watching!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center