Golden Hour Photography | Beauty of Dusk in Aceh

Hallo Steemit Friends .. How are you today? I hope healthy always ..

Today I will make a post containing the visual content I just shot. I shot this picture on after sunset in a reservoir of Lhokseumawe city, Aceh.

I see the sky after sunset this time is very beautiful, blue sky and golden colour to complement the beauty of natural panorama today.

I shoot this photo with a beautiful reflection of the sky from the water in the reservoir. This makes it look more beautiful.

This photo is my entry for #goldenhourphotography contest by @juliank


image

MakeCanon EOS 60D
LensEF-S18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Setting1/320 / 3.5 / FL 18.0 mm / ISO 1600
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Shoot@azirgraff

Lhokseumawe is a small town in Aceh Province. Excellence and uniqueness in this city from a very beautiful reservoir.

Reservoir is a large pool that occurs naturally or man-made to accommodate the City water and many other advantages of this reservoir. Just like the wild fish cages made by the fishermen. Many vendors are selling snacks in the afternoon until late at night, making this place one of the favorite tourism.

As the day begins to dusk, the beauty of this nature you can enjoy in this place. Although sometimes disappointing, when dark clouds cover the beauty .. but this remains the best place to shoot the sunset.


Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards @azirgraff


Leave your comment in accordance with the post
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center