Sunrises and sunsets in Russia. Southern Urals.


I greet all of you, my dear friends! Today I decided to participate once again in the photo contest on the subject of Goldenhourphotography. My new theme is dawns and sunsets in the Southern Urals. It is a wonderful hours of meeting the sunrise and sunset in the steppe and on Lake Turgoyak. And more photos in the vicinity of the city of Troitsk. Often I want so many people can see all these beauties that nature gives us! The beauty that is always with us! And photographers, as well as artists - can through the photo bring this beauty to millions of people in different countries of the world! It's so cool, my friends! You just look - what a beauty these sunsets and dawns! Now any person can understand that photographers are real wizards, they enable people to see the fairytale world of photography and the wonders of the world! Enjoy the beauty by looking at these photos!



ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

  • original photo;
  • first publication;
  • camera Canon EOS 750D + Sunrises and sunsets.

@cleverbot


Happiness to all and love!
My blog @antikus369
With you was Elizabeth!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now