My First Goldencenser Challenge Entry - God's Call, I will Follow

This is my first entry for #Goldencenser Challenger and I am excited it's the tenth. I have heard about this challenge but I lacked the device to make HEARTs transactions.

I must say a big thank you to @Sirknight for creating Goldencenser and all the great developments on Telos blockchain and @Darlenys01 for her awesome leadership of the Steemchurch.

To brother @Maxdevalue, I have seen your wonderful sacrifices for the sake of Goldencenser.

I receive this message from goldencenser:


Come, follow me,” Jesus said, “and I will send you out to fish for people.” [Matthew 4:19 (NIV)]


That was Jesus' words to his disciple whom He called to follow Him and learn of Him. Today, God is still calling out to as many that are willing to say a yes and are on the readiness to follow the ways of the Lord.

The essence of this call is that we might be able to draw others to His love and light.

Today, many people are still living in groping darkness and it takes Jesus, who is the Light of Life, to give radiance and direction.

God has called to the ministry of reconciliation and expects us to draw men through the life of Christ in us to follow Him.

Would we avail to this call?


Below are screenshots of the activities that I undertook on Telos blockchain this evening.

I am @Prettyglo


Posted via Marlians.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center