Gold about to hit $$1400! and Silver nearing $$18.00, Palladium to surpass Platinum in price but what a Battle!

What can I say about it?,

EVERYTHING, that no one else is saying.

Heard 8 Months ago that palladium demand would go up due to the diesel scare of VW and other German and french car makers lying about emissions. (Palladium used in gas vehicles spark plugs, and platinum used in Diesel Glow Plugs...)

I could care less, but now realize I should have cared more.

Anyways as I saw the price of Palladium (2 months ago) disappear from CNBC and Bloomberg reporting, (for about a month) I was wondering "Why is that"?

Then, low and behold, Palladium returned to the news, UP 13-15%.

Now it is trying to pass Platinum. Both at about $1000 an ounce.

The question is, Is the scare going to stay, If you feel it will. Get a forex account, and put a grand on the spread of Plat, and Palladium. and watch it grow over the next months....

But to the point,

The only way I can make over 20% on my 401K a year lately is in the metals, not in the Markets,

I am finally back where I was in 2008!

Oh, buy a Bitcoin too will ya?

Hmmmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center