Small update on precious metals!

Hi everybody, I'm busy working on things in real life and besides that, I'm working on something new for Steemit: I'm going to write a daily report about precious metals. I have some pretty cool ideas where I'm currently working on! This week, I hope that I can launch the report.

Gold

Five days ago, I wrote this about precious metals:

Precious metals getting hit hard today. Most analysts are getting bearish and you know what that means... Check out my bonus chart!

Here is the bonus chart again:

(Zoom)

Guess what happened?
Screenshot_145.png
(Zoom)

Gold jumped $35 since that day. That's a 2.73% increase. I really believe that this is the start of something bigger!

Webp.net-gifmaker (3).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center