Gold Is Money Truck

Today is cleaning day. And one of the things that needed cleaning was my purse.

In my purse I always carry information and CDs about Karatbars. I put it on the couch. While I was cleaning up my eldest son picked up my brochures and CD information and he said. "Gold is money truck."
I said "What?"
He said "When is the gold is money truck coming back?"
I smiled and laughed inside. Karatbars delivers our gold by FedEx and they love it and get so excited when it comes.

I also got very sad cause we are having financial hard times. So i responded "Because we don't have enough currency to get some right now sweetie. That's why mommy is getting a job. To help daddy more and so we can start saving more."
He said "okay."

Mixed emotions of joy and gladness that I took advantage of an opportunity to help provide a better future and generational wealth for my family and children. And sad that Im not able at this time to even afford $10 a month or a week to do it.

However I know all this will change once I start my job and as I continue to work hard on my online business ventures. "A change is gonna come."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center