What I Feel When I Met You, Jehovah

What I Feel When I Met You, Jehovah


This is an improved version of my post entitled: https://steemit.com/god/@leivisveliz/lo-que-senti-cuando-te-conoci-jehova

I want to say that you are that beautiful thing that arrives without permission and installs yourself in the heart without previous warning; because you were that light that filled my life with so much darkness. I knew you without wanting to, without thinking, without knowing how you were or what my relationship with you would be like.

I know that many times you looked for me and I did not pay you due attention, by immaturity, malpractice, rather it kept you away from me and did not let me talk about you, and even so you kept insisting that I knew you, and you left signs of all kinds for me to look for you; you always waited for me patiently and I never arrived, and you were always there taking care of my steps and forgiving my mistakes.

Without knowing how much you really loved me, I continued to look for you and in solitude I was, until one day they spoke well of you, and I wanted to listen to see how much they told me; and what was my biggest surprise, feeling good when they talked about how wonderful you were, that you loved me with all your strength and that was when I agreed to meet you.

But, I never imagined that after I meet you; I was going to feel all this that I feel for you and much less to fall in love with your words and teachings, you do not know when I owe you and how much I love you because from that day I met you, I grew up an immense love that I do not know how to explain it and now I am a very happy woman, because I know that you love me as I love you.

Because thanks to you, to your patience for waiting for me and showing me which is the right way, I live in peace, happiness and joy. Thanks for your unconditional love. Because that was

What I Feel When I Met You, Jehovah



Fuente de la Imagen: https://i.pinimg.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center