My New GodsUnchained Card on June 2024

Hello Hiver, how are you today? Hope you always in good condition, so we can play game everyday.

I love gaming activity, and I have been played Godsunchained game for more than a year. Godsunchained is a card game based on Ethereum Blockchained Game Network. It has token called GODS. This token is sold appoximately at $0,25 (price per 3rd June 2024).

In Godsunchained game i have had some NFTs, and now I will tell you about my new NFT card on Godsunchained which I had bought in the last month. Im happy to have this new NFT card, the name of my new NFT card is called: "That Which Feeds Us". You can see that NFT picture below:

That Which Feeds Us only has two attack and two health, but what makes this card so strong is the effect. It has Dreadtouced effect: After sacrificing other creature, it will get sacrificed creature's strength and health, moreover you will get a copy of this card, next shuffle it into your deck. Opps, That Which Feeds Us card also has Blitz and Twin Strike ability too.

Name : That Which Feeds Us
Mana : 4 (Nature)
Attack : 2
Health : 2
Armor : no armor
Tribe : Wild
Effect: : (1) Blitz, (2) Twin Strike, (3) Dreadtouched: Gain the sacrificed creature's strenght and health, then shuffle a copy of this into your deck.

This card so strong and I need it to complement my Nature Deck. Beside having strong power this card have a weakness. The weakness is on the price, I must spent a lot of money almost 0,015 ETH for Shadow Card Quality (approximately $60,- , eth price 3813 dollar/eth at 03rd June 2024). For me 0,0015 is so pricy. Although pricy i buy it nevertheless, as in my view this card is so strong.

I only have one card at Shadow Quality, I hope I can buy the new one if I have more money to make my Nature Deck stronger and stronger.

At last, thank you very much your reading my article hope you always in good condition so we can play Godsunchained together. See you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now